Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Friends and family and life.#metahealth


Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Studying in the hills.#metahealth


With Vinod.#metahealth


With Aparna.#metahealth


With Punita.#metahealth


With Arun and the zen pen group at Nanital.#metahealth


Friends, fun and flowers.#metahealth


Feeling blessed to write and express myself,amongst the mighty,mystic mountains. Thanks universe.#metahealth


Studying in the mystic mighty mountains.#metahealth


Monday, 18 June 2018

Nine gems of zen pens retreat.#metahealth


New googles, old friend and new experiences.#metahealth


Kya hua, what happened?#metahealth


Happiness and smiles make my day.#metahealth Love my friends.


Saturday, 16 June 2018

Heart Diseases and META - Health by Ms. Anu Mehta Health HELP TALKS

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Well that was our best try.really did our best to ... #metahealth


With Jayant Sinha is the Minister of State for Civil Aviation, a Member of Indian Parliament and formerly the Minister of State for Finance. He has also been an investment fund manager and management consultant.Thank you .#metahealth


Sunday, 10 June 2018

Dinner,fun and laughter, the best ingredients of life.#metahealth


Smiles, love, family.#metahealth


Saturday, 9 June 2018

“We can't plan our entry into this world ...


"When you are exhausted...


Friday, 8 June 2018

Family time.#metahealth


Family time.#metahealth


Thursday, 7 June 2018

That is my de-stress bicycle.#metahealth


Loved Washington DC.#metahealth


Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Good byes are so difficult.#metahealth